Architecture Schools

Researched selection · reviewed 19 October 2026 · unranked

Best Master’s Degrees in Architecture

An unranked selection of master’s-level architecture programs, grouped into first-professional pathways, advanced-entry professional pathways and post-professional or specialist degrees, each meeting at least four published evidence criteria.

Not a league table. “Top” and “best” are used in the ordinary sense of a short list chosen against stated criteria; within each group the order is alphabetical. No institution paid to be included, and sponsorship is separate from editorial selection.

First professional pathway (no architecture degree needed)

  • Academie van Bouwkunst (Amsterdamse Hogeschool voor de Kunsten): Master Architectuur

    Independent school of architecture · Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Science (MSc)€2,694 per year, other fee category, 2026-2027

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for NL; Architectenregister (Dutch Register of Architects) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Columbia University: Master of Architecture

    University · Manhattan, New York City, New York, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$36,600 per term, 2026-27

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • De Montfort University: Architecture MArch

    University · Leicester, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalArchitecture MArch£9,790 per year, home students, 2026/27 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Deakin University: Master of Architecture

    University · Geelong, Victoria, Australia

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of ArchitectureA$9,881 per year, domestic students, As published (academic year not stated beside the figure)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for AU; Architects Accreditation Council of Australia (AACA) with the state and territory architect registration boards record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Delft University of Technology: MSc Architecture, Urbanism and Building Sciences - Architecture track

    University · Delft, Netherlands

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Science Architecture, Urbanism and Building Sciences€2,694 per year, eu/eea students, 2026/2027 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 7 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for NL; Architectenregister (Dutch Register of Architects) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure; published studio, workshop or fabrication facilities for the campus; published student-support or research information for the institution.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published; Campus facilities published; Student support or research areas published

    Limitations: Meets every criterion we check; this still says nothing about teaching quality, outcomes or fit.

  • Ferris State University: Master of Architecture (three-year track)

    University · Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$1,060 per credit, home students, 2026-2027 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Harvard University: Master of Architecture I

    University · Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (MArch I)$64,000 per year, 2026-27

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Heriot-Watt University: MArch Architecture

    University · Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (MArch)£10,050 per year, home students, September 2027 intake (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Leeds Beckett University: MArch Architecture

    University · Leeds, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture£10,050 per year, home students, 2027/28 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Loughborough University: MArch Architecture (Professional)

    University · Loughborough, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture (Professional)£10,050 per year, home students, 2027-28 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Monash University: Master of Architecture

    University · Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of ArchitectureA$9,880 per year, domestic students, 2027 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for AU; Architects Accreditation Council of Australia (AACA) with the state and territory architect registration boards record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Royal College of Art: MArch (ARB/RIBA) Architecture

    University · Kensington, London, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch (ARB/RIBA)£9,780 per year, home students, September 2027 entry (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • South Dakota State University: Master of Architecture

    University · Brookings, South Dakota, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$358.40 per credit, in-state residents, 2026-2027 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • The School of Architecture (TSOA): Master of Architecture

    Independent school of architecture · Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$18,000 per semester, academic year not stated on the page

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • The University of Hong Kong: Master of Architecture (Design)

    University · Southern District, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (Design) [MArch (Design)]Tuition not published

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for HK; Hong Kong Institute of Architects (HKIA) and Architects Registration Board of Hong Kong (ARB) - joint accreditation record read from the authority; published admissions requirements; a published study structure; published student-support or research information for the institution.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Admissions facts published; Study structure published; Student support or research areas published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: tuition published; campus facilities published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Thomas Jefferson University: Master of Architecture

    University · Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$49,462 per year, Academic Year 2026-2027 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University at Buffalo, SUNY: Master of Architecture (MArch)

    University · Buffalo, New York, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$7,530 per semester, in-state residents, Fall 2026

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Cincinnati: Master of Architecture (M.Arch)

    University · Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$7,497 per term, in-state residents, 2026-2027 Academic Year (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Greenwich: Architecture Part 2, MArch

    University · Greenwich, London, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture (ARB/RIBA Part II)£9,790 per year, home students, 2026/27 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Kent: Architecture - MArch

    University · Canterbury, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalArchitecture - MArch£10,050 per year, home students, September 2027 entry (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Nebraska, Lincoln: Master of Architecture (3-year)

    University · Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$22,578 per year, international students, 2025-2026

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Plymouth: MArch Architecture (ARB/RIBA Part 2)

    University · Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture (ARB/RIBA Part 2)£9,790 per year, home students, 2026-27 (+3 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of the West of England, Bristol (UWE Bristol): Master of Architecture (MArch)

    University · Bristol, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMasters of Architecture£10,050 per year, home students, academic year not printed in the fee table (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Yale University: Master of Architecture I

    University · New Haven, Connecticut, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (M.Arch.) I$66,660 per year, 2026-27

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

Advanced-entry professional pathway

  • Aarhus School of Architecture: Master of Arts in Architecture

    Independent school of architecture · Aarhus, Denmark

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Arts (MA) in Architecture€18,000 per year, international students, Academic year of the programme starting September 2026

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for DK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Bath Spa University: Masters in Architecture - MArch

    University · Bath, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (MArch)£10,465 per year, home students, 2026 entry (+4 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Birmingham City University: Architecture - MArch

    University · Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture£10,050 per year, home students, 2027/28

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Cardiff University: Architecture and the Built Environment (MArch)

    University · Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalArchitecture and the Built Environment (MArch)£9,790 per year, home students, September 2027 start (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Cardiff University: Master of Architecture (MArch)

    University · Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (MArch), full-time work-based£4,895 per year, home students, September 2027 start (year one) (+3 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Coventry University: MArch Architecture

    University · Coventry, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture£17,600 per year, international students, as printed (current page)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Ferris State University: Master of Architecture (two-year track)

    University · Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$1,060 per credit, home students, 2026-2027 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Harvard University: Master of Architecture I AP (advanced standing)

    University · Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (MArch I AP)$64,000 per year, 2026-27

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • IE University: Master in Architecture

    University · Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

    Master’sProfessionalMaster in Architecture€22,000 whole program, year not printed on the page; page says tuition is reviewed yearly

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for ES; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) - International Certification record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Lancaster University: Architecture (Master of) MArch

    University · Lancaster, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (MArch)£10,050 per year, home students, 2027 entry (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Liverpool John Moores University: Architecture MArch (part-time)

    University · Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture£7,530 per year, home students, 2027/28

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • London South Bank University: MArch Architecture

    University · Southwark, London, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (MArch) RIBA Part 2£9,790 per year, home students, entry 2026/27 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Northumbria University, Newcastle: Architecture MArch

    University · Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalArchitecture MArch£9,790 per year, home students, 2026/27 entry (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Nottingham Trent University: Architecture (ARB/RIBA Part 2) MArch

    University · Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture (ARB/RIBA Part 2)£9,790 per year, home students, 2026/27 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • Swinburne University of Technology: Master of Architecture

    University · Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of ArchitectureA$9,880 per year, domestic students, 2027 (+2 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for AU; Architects Accreditation Council of Australia (AACA) with the state and territory architect registration boards record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • The Queen's University of Belfast: Architecture (MArch)

    University · Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch£29,000 per year, international students, Academic Year 2027/28 entry

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • The University of Auckland: Master of Architecture (Professional)

    University · Auckland, New Zealand

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (Professional)NZ$9,555.60 per year, domestic students, 2026 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for NZ; New Zealand Registered Architects Board (NZRAB) and Architects Accreditation Council of Australia (AACA) accredited-qualifications list (international qualifications, New Zealand) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • The University of Hong Kong: Master of Architecture

    University · Southern District, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (MArch)Tuition not published

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for HK; Hong Kong Institute of Architects (HKIA) and Architects Registration Board of Hong Kong (ARB) - joint accreditation record read from the authority; published admissions requirements; a published study structure; published student-support or research information for the institution.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Admissions facts published; Study structure published; Student support or research areas published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: tuition published; campus facilities published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University College London: Architecture MArch (ARB/RIBA Part 2)

    University · Bloomsbury, London, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalArchitecture MArch (ARB/RIBA Part 2)£9,790 per year, home students, 2026/27 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of East London: MArch Architecture (ARB/RIBA PART 2)

    University · Royal Docks, London, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture (ARB/RIBA Part 2)£9,535 per year, home students, September 2026 entry (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Nebraska, Lincoln: Master of Architecture (2-year)

    University · Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture$22,578 per year, international students, 2025-2026

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for US; National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of New South Wales: Master of Architecture

    University · Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of ArchitectureA$10,000 per year, domestic students, 2026 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for AU; Architects Accreditation Council of Australia (AACA) with the state and territory architect registration boards record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Nottingham: Architecture (ARB RIBA Part 2) MArch

    University · Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalArchitecture (ARB RIBA Part 2) MArch£10,050 per year, home students, 2027/28 entry (September 2027) (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Technology Sydney: Master of Architecture

    University · Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of ArchitectureA$69,247.80 whole program, domestic students, 2027 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for AU; Architects Accreditation Council of Australia (AACA) with the state and territory architect registration boards record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Ulster: Architecture MArch

    University · Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture£4,985 per year, other fee category, academic year 26/27 entry (+2 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Westminster: Master of Architecture (MArch) (RIBA pt II)

    University · Marylebone, London, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMaster of Architecture (MArch) (RIBA pt II)£10,050 per year, home students, September 2027 entry (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; RIBA and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

  • University of Wolverhampton: MArch Architecture

    University · Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

    Master’sProfessionalMArch Architecture£9,790 per year, home students, 2026-27 (+2 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 5 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced professional classification for UK; Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and Architects Registration Board (ARB) record read from the authority; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Verified accreditation or validation record; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: campus facilities published; student support or research areas published. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.

Post-professional and specialist degrees

  • Cranbrook Academy of Art: Master of Architecture

    Independent school of architecture · Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, United States

    Master’sPost-professionalMaster of Architecture$49,250 per year, 2026-27 (+1 more)

    Why it is here: Meets 6 of 7 evidence criteria: a sourced post-professional classification for US; published tuition with currency, basis and year; published admissions requirements; a published study structure; published studio, workshop or fabrication facilities for the campus; published student-support or research information for the institution.

    Evidence: Pathway statement sourced; Tuition published; Admissions facts published; Study structure published; Campus facilities published; Student support or research areas published

    Limitations: Not published on the pages we checked: verified accreditation or validation record. This reflects what an institution publishes, not necessarily the quality of its teaching.