Campus
Bloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
University College London · Bloomsbury, London, England, United Kingdom
Facilities
The source page does not describe the facilities in detail.
Programs taught here
Bachelor’s degrees
Architecture BSc (ARB/RIBA Part 1)
Architecture BSc (ARB/RIBA Part 1)Bachelor’sPre-professional
On campus3 academic yearsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£9,790per year
Master’s degrees
Architectural Design MArch
Master of Architecture (MArch)Master’sNot classified
On campus1 calendar yearEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£19,300per year
MArch Design for Performance and Interaction
Master of Architecture (MArch)Master’sNot classified
On campus12 monthsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£19,300per year
Architectural Computation MSc
Master of Science (MSc)Master’sNot classified
On campus1 calendar yearEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£19,300per year
Situated Practice MA
Master of Arts (MA)Master’sNot classified
On campus12 monthsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£16,800per year
Bio-Integrated Design MSc
Master of Science (MSc)Master’sNot classified
On campus21 monthsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£19,300per year
Design for Manufacture MArch
Master of Architecture (MArch)Master’sNot classified
On campus12 monthsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£19,300per year
Architecture and Historic Urban Environments MA
Master of Arts (MA)Master’sNot classified
On campus1 calendar yearEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£16,800per year
Architecture MArch (ARB/RIBA Part 2)
Architecture MArch (ARB/RIBA Part 2)Master’sProfessional
On campus2 academic yearsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£9,790per year
Architectural History MA
Master of Arts (MA)Master’sNot classified
On campus1 calendar yearEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£16,800per year
Integrated single-cycle qualifications
Architecture MSci (ARB Part 1 & 2)
Architecture MSciIntegratedProfessional
On campus5 academic years; fifth year on placement in architectural practiceEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£9,790per year
Doctoral programs
Architectural Practice MPhil/PhD
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)PhDResearch
On campus3 calendar yearsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£32,600per year
Architecture and Digital Theory MPhil/PhD
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)PhDResearch
On campus3 calendar yearsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£32,600per year
Architectural Design MPhil/PhD
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)PhDResearch
On campus3 calendar yearsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£32,600per year
Architectural and Urban History and Theory MPhil/PhD
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)PhDResearch
On campus3 calendar yearsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£32,600per year
Architectural Space and Computation MPhil/PhD
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)PhDResearch
On campus3 calendar yearsEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£32,600per year
Adjacent subjects (not architecture degrees)
Urban Design MArch
Master of Architecture (MArch)Master’sNot classifiedUrban design
On campus1 calendar yearEnglishBloomsbury (Bartlett School of Architecture)
£19,300per year
Accreditation and recognition
Verified in official recordRIBAProfessional-body validationFull statusUK
Scope: Part 1 BSc Bachelor of Science in Architecture, Bartlett School of Architecture
Verified in official recordRIBAProfessional-body validationFull statusUK
Scope: Parts 1 & 2 MSci Master of Science in Architecture
Verified in official recordRIBAProfessional-body validationFull statusUK
Scope: Part 2 MArch Master of Architecture in Architecture
Verified in official recordArchitects Registration Board (ARB)Eligibility toward registrationFull statusUK
Scope: BSc Architecture with Honours, Part 1, ARB Schedule 1
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2027
Verified in official recordArchitects Registration Board (ARB)Eligibility toward registrationFull statusUK
Scope: BSc Architecture and Practice (Part 1 exit award) / MSci Architecture, Parts 1 and 2; MSci prescription extended until 31 December 2028 per ARB list
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2028
Verified in official recordArchitects Registration Board (ARB)Eligibility toward registrationFull statusUK
Scope: Master of Architecture in Architecture, Part 2 prescription; a separate master's-level accreditation is listed from 04 August 2026
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2028