Facilities
The source page does not describe the facilities in detail.
Programs taught here
Bachelor’s degrees
Bachelor of Science in Design: Architecture
Bachelor of Science in Design (Architecture)Bachelor’sPre-professional
On campusa six-year course of study (4 years + 2 years) divided into a common first year (d.ONE) and a professional program of studyEnglishLincoln campus
Tuition not published
Master’s degrees
Master of Architecture (2-year)
Master of ArchitectureMaster’sProfessional
On campustwo yearsEnglishLincoln campus
$22,578per year
Master of Science in Architecture
Master of Science in ArchitectureMaster’sNot classified
On campusEnglishLincoln campus
Tuition not published
Master of Architecture (3-year)
Master of ArchitectureMaster’sProfessional
On campusthree yearsEnglishLincoln campus
$22,578per year
Adjacent subjects (not architecture degrees)
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture
Bachelor of Landscape ArchitectureBachelor’sProfessionalLandscape architecture
On campusfour-year undergraduate programEnglishLincoln campus
Tuition not published
Accreditation and recognition
Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Scope: Master of Architecture, two-year track (Lincoln); the NAAB directory lists one Master of Architecture entry (NAAB Program Directory entry: University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Master of Architecture; status "Accredited"; last reaffirmation 2024; next team visit 2032)
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2031
Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Scope: Master of Architecture, three-year track (Lincoln); the NAAB directory lists one Master of Architecture entry (NAAB Program Directory entry: University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Master of Architecture; status "Accredited"; last reaffirmation 2024; next team visit 2032)
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2031
Sources
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)