Architecture Schools

University

University of Nebraska, Lincoln

College: Architecture Program, College of Architecture

Lincoln, Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Overview

Public research university in Lincoln, Nebraska whose College of Architecture houses the Architecture Program.

Architecture programs researched: 4 (plus 2 adjacent-subject programs). 2 with an accreditation, validation or registration-pathway record checked against the authority’s own listing.

Programs

Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.

Bachelor’s degrees

  • Bachelor of Science in Design: Architecture

    Bachelor of Science in Design (Architecture)Bachelor’sPre-professional

    On campusa six-year course of study (4 years + 2 years) divided into a common first year (d.ONE) and a professional program of studyEnglishLincoln campus

    Tuition not published

Master’s degrees

Adjacent subjects (not architecture degrees)

  • Master of Architectural Engineering

    Master of Architectural EngineeringMaster’sNot classifiedArchitectural engineering

    On campusEnglishOmaha campus (Peter Kiewit Institute)

    Tuition not published

  • Bachelor of Landscape Architecture

    Bachelor of Landscape ArchitectureBachelor’sProfessionalLandscape architecture

    On campusfour-year undergraduate programEnglishLincoln campus

    Tuition not published

Campuses and facilities

Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.

  • Master of Architecture (2-year)

    Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS

    Scope: Master of Architecture, two-year track (Lincoln); the NAAB directory lists one Master of Architecture entry (NAAB Program Directory entry: University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Master of Architecture; status "Accredited"; last reaffirmation 2024; next team visit 2032)

    Dates: not stated to 31 December 2031

    The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.

  • Master of Architecture (3-year)

    Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS

    Scope: Master of Architecture, three-year track (Lincoln); the NAAB directory lists one Master of Architecture entry (NAAB Program Directory entry: University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Master of Architecture; status "Accredited"; last reaffirmation 2024; next team visit 2032)

    Dates: not stated to 31 December 2031

    The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.

Sources and verification

How this profile was verified

Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction · Claim this profile