University
University of Seoul
School: School of Architecture, University of Seoul (서울시립대학교 건축학부 건축학전공)
서울시립대학교
Seoul, South Korea
Overview
Public university in Seoul whose School of Architecture runs a five-year Bachelor of Architecture program.
Architecture programs researched: 1. 1 with an accreditation, validation or registration-pathway record checked against the authority’s own listing.
Programs
Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.
Bachelor’s degrees
5-Year Bachelor of Architecture Program (건축학사 5년제)
Bachelor of ArchitectureBachelor’sProfessionalAccreditation / validation verified
On campus5 yearsUniversity of Seoul (campus address not stated on the pages fetched)
Tuition not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.
University of Seoul (campus address not stated on the pages fetched)
Seoul, South Korea
Facilities not described on the pages we checked.
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.
5-Year Bachelor of Architecture Program (건축학사 5년제)
Verified in official recordKorea Architectural Accrediting Board (KAAB)Program accreditationFull statusKR
Scope: College of Urban Sciences, Department of Architecture, University of Seoul; degree B.Arch; accredited since 31-Jan-07; next visit 2028
The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)