University
University of Oregon
School: School of Architecture & Environment (Department of Architecture)
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Overview
Public research university in Eugene whose School of Architecture & Environment houses architecture, landscape architecture, interior architecture and historic preservation, with a Portland campus.
Architecture programs researched: 5 (plus 3 adjacent-subject programs). None yet has a verified accreditation or validation record in our data.
Programs
Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.
Bachelor’s degrees
Bachelor of Architecture
Bachelor of ArchitectureBachelor’sProfessional
On campusFive yearsEnglishEugene campus
Tuition not published
Master’s degrees
Master of Science in Architecture (post-professional)
Master of Science in ArchitectureMaster’sPost-professional
On campusEnglishEugene campus
Tuition not published
Master of Architecture (Track I)
Master of ArchitectureMaster’sProfessional
On campusTypically ten termsEnglishEugene campus
Tuition not published
Master of Architecture (Track II)
Master of ArchitectureMaster’sProfessional
On campusSix termsEnglishEugene campus
Tuition not published
Doctoral programs
Doctor of Philosophy in Architecture
Doctor of Philosophy in ArchitecturePhDResearch
On campusEnglishEugene campus
Tuition not published
Adjacent subjects (not architecture degrees)
Master of Landscape Architecture
Master of Landscape ArchitectureMaster’sProfessionalLandscape architecture
On campusEnglishEugene campus
Tuition not published
Master of Interior Architecture
Master of Interior ArchitectureMaster’sProfessionalInterior architecture
On campusEnglishEugene campus
Tuition not published
Bachelor of Interior Architecture
Bachelor of Interior ArchitectureBachelor’sProfessionalInterior architecture
On campusEnglishEugene campus
Tuition not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.
Eugene campus
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Facilities not described on the pages we checked.
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.
Master of Architecture (Track II)
Stated by the schoolNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Reference: NAAB Program Directory (naab-dir.weaveaccreditation.com) listed this program as Accredited on 2026-10-19
Scope: Master of Architecture Track II
Further requirements: Page states the last accreditation visit was in 2022; the term granted is not stated on the page.
The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.
Bachelor of Architecture
Stated by the schoolNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Reference: NAAB Program Directory (naab-dir.weaveaccreditation.com) listed this program as Accredited on 2026-10-19
Scope: Bachelor of Architecture, University of Oregon
Further requirements: Page states the last accreditation visit was in 2022; the term granted is not stated on the page.
The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.
Master of Architecture (Track I)
Stated by the schoolNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Reference: NAAB Program Directory (naab-dir.weaveaccreditation.com) listed this program as Accredited on 2026-10-19
Scope: Master of Architecture Track I
Further requirements: Page states the last accreditation visit was in 2022; the term granted is not stated on the page.
The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)