University
Syracuse University
School: Syracuse University School of Architecture
Syracuse, New York, United States
Overview
Private research university in Syracuse, New York; architecture is taught in its School of Architecture.
Architecture programs researched: 3. 2 with an accreditation, validation or registration-pathway record checked against the authority’s own listing.
Programs
Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.
Bachelor’s degrees
Bachelor of Architecture
Bachelor of ArchitectureBachelor’sProfessionalAccreditation / validation verified
On campus5 yearsEnglishSyracuse campus (Slocum Hall)
Tuition not published
Master’s degrees
Post-Professional Master of Science (Space / Brand / Strategy)
Master of Science in ArchitectureMaster’sPost-professional
On campus30 credits, typically three semesters (no more than four)EnglishSyracuse campus (Slocum Hall)
Tuition not published
Master of Architecture
Master of ArchitectureMaster’sProfessionalAccreditation / validation verified
On campusEnglishSyracuse campus (Slocum Hall)
Tuition not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.
Syracuse campus (Slocum Hall)
Syracuse, New York, United States
Facilities not described on the pages we checked.
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.
Bachelor of Architecture
Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Scope: Bachelor of Architecture, Syracuse University. NAAB directory status: Accredited. initial accreditation 1945/46; last reaffirmation 2025; next team visit 2033.
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2032
The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.
Master of Architecture
Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Scope: Master of Architecture, Syracuse University. NAAB directory status: Accredited. initial accreditation 1945/46; 1974/75; 1983/84; last reaffirmation 2025; next team visit 2033.
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2032
The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)