Facilities
The source page does not describe the facilities in detail.
Programs taught here
Bachelor’s degrees
Bachelor of Architecture
Bachelor of ArchitectureBachelor’sProfessional
On campus5 yearsEnglishTroy campus (Greene Building)
$66,300per year
Master’s degrees
Master of Science in Architectural Sciences
Master of Science in Architectural SciencesMaster’sNot classified
On campusEnglishTroy campus (Greene Building)
$66,300per year
Master of Architecture (Professional)
Master of ArchitectureMaster’sProfessional
On campus6 semesters (4 semesters with advanced standing)EnglishTroy campus (Greene Building)
$66,300per year
Doctoral programs
PhD in Architectural Sciences
Doctor of Philosophy in Architectural SciencesPhDResearch
On campusEnglishTroy campus (Greene Building)
Tuition not published
Accreditation and recognition
Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Scope: Bachelor of Architecture, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute. NAAB directory status: Accredited. initial accreditation 1945/46; last reaffirmation 2025; next team visit 2033.
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2032
Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Scope: Master of Architecture, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute. NAAB directory status: Accredited. initial accreditation 1979/80; last reaffirmation 2025; next team visit 2033.
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2032