Facilities
The source page does not describe the facilities in detail.
Programs taught here
Bachelor’s degrees
Bachelor of Architecture
Bachelor of ArchitectureBachelor’sProfessional
On campus5 yearsEnglishIthaca campus (Arts Quad)
Tuition not published
Master’s degrees
Professional Master of Architecture
Master of ArchitectureMaster’sProfessional
On campus3.5 yearsEnglishIthaca campus (Arts Quad)
Tuition not published
Post-Professional Master of Science, Advanced Architectural Design
Master of Science in Advanced Architectural DesignMaster’sPost-professional
On campusEnglishIthaca campus (Arts Quad)
Tuition not published
Doctoral programs
Doctor of Philosophy in History of Architecture and Urban Development
Doctor of Philosophy in History of Architecture and Urban DevelopmentPhDResearch
On campusEnglishIthaca campus (Arts Quad)
Tuition not published
Accreditation and recognition
Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Scope: Bachelor of Architecture, Cornell University. NAAB directory status: Accredited. initial accreditation 1945/46; last reaffirmation 2025; next team visit 2033.
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2032
Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationFull statusUS
Scope: Master of Architecture, Cornell University. NAAB directory status: Accredited. initial accreditation 2009; last reaffirmation 2021; next team visit 2029.
Dates: not stated to 31 December 2028