University
Tokyo University of Science
Department: 工学部 建築学科 (Department of Architecture, Faculty of Engineering)
東京理科大学
Tokyo, Tokyo Metropolis, Japan
Overview
Private university whose Faculty of Engineering and Faculty of Science and Technology each have a Department of Architecture, with matching graduate majors.
Architecture programs researched: 4. None yet has a verified accreditation or validation record in our data.
Programs
Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.
Bachelor’s degrees
創域理工学部 建築学科
創域理工学部 建築学科Bachelor’sNot classified
On campusTokyo University of Science (Kagurazaka / Noda / Katsushika; campus for architecture not stated)
Tuition not published
工学部 建築学科
工学部 建築学科Bachelor’sNot classified
On campusTokyo University of Science (Kagurazaka / Noda / Katsushika; campus for architecture not stated)
Tuition not published
Master’s degrees
工学研究科 建築学専攻
工学研究科 建築学専攻Master’sNot classified
On campusTokyo University of Science (Kagurazaka / Noda / Katsushika; campus for architecture not stated)
Tuition not published
創域理工学研究科 建築学専攻
創域理工学研究科 建築学専攻Master’sNot classified
On campusTokyo University of Science (Kagurazaka / Noda / Katsushika; campus for architecture not stated)
Tuition not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.
Tokyo University of Science (Kagurazaka / Noda / Katsushika; campus for architecture not stated)
Tokyo, Tokyo Metropolis, Japan
Facilities not described on the pages we checked.
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.
No recognition records have been verified for this institution yet.
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)