University
Nanchang University
School: School of Architecture and Design, Nanchang University (南昌大学建筑与设计学院)
南昌大学
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Overview
Public university in Nanchang whose School of Architecture and Design offers a five-year architecture bachelor program.
Architecture programs researched: 1. None yet has a verified accreditation or validation record in our data.
Programs
Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.
Bachelor’s degrees
Architecture (Bachelor of Architecture)
Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch)Bachelor’sNot classified
On campus5 yearsNanchang University (campus not stated)
Tuition not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.
Nanchang University (campus not stated)
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Facilities not described on the pages we checked.
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.
Architecture (Bachelor of Architecture)
Stated by the schoolChina National Board of Architectural Accreditation (NBAA)Program accreditationCN
Scope: Architecture undergraduate program, as stated by the school (no validity term printed)
The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)