University
Kogakuin University
School: School of Architecture, Kogakuin University
工学院大学
Tokyo, Tokyo Metropolis, Japan
Overview
Private university in Tokyo with a School of Architecture and an Architecture Program in its Graduate School of Engineering.
Architecture programs researched: 2. None yet has a verified accreditation or validation record in our data.
Programs
Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.
Bachelor’s degrees
School of Architecture
School of Architecture (Departments of Urban Design and Planning, Architecture, Architectural Design)Bachelor’sNot classified
On campusKogakuin University (Shinjuku / Hachioji; campus for architecture not stated)
Tuition not published
Master’s degrees
Architecture Program, Graduate School of Engineering (master’s)
Architecture Program, Graduate School of Engineering (master’s program)Master’sNot classified
On campusgenerally two years (graduate school master’s programs)Kogakuin University (Shinjuku / Hachioji; campus for architecture not stated)
Tuition not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.
Kogakuin University (Shinjuku / Hachioji; campus for architecture not stated)
Tokyo, Tokyo Metropolis, Japan
Facilities not described on the pages we checked.
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.
No recognition records have been verified for this institution yet.
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)