University
Incheon National University
Department: Department of Architecture, Incheon National University
인천대학교
Incheon, South Korea
Overview
Korean university whose architecture program(s) appear on the Korea Architectural Accrediting Board (KAAB) register of accredited professional architecture degree programs.
Architecture programs researched: 1. 1 with an accreditation, validation or registration-pathway record checked against the authority’s own listing.
Programs
Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.
Master’s degrees
Department of Architecture - M.Arch
M.ArchMaster’sProfessionalAccreditation / validation verified
On campusAccredited master's programs must be a two-year (or longer) course (KAAB minimum)KoreanIncheon National University (Incheon; architecture campus not stated)
Tuition not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.
Incheon National University (Incheon; architecture campus not stated)
Incheon, South Korea
Facilities not described on the pages we checked.
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.
Department of Architecture - M.Arch
Verified in official recordKorea Architectural Accrediting Board (KAAB)Program accreditationFull statusKR
Scope: Department of Architecture, Incheon National University; degree M.Arch; accredited since 31-Jan-21; next visit 2031
The specific program is accredited by an accrediting body, for the campus, dates or cohorts stated.
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)