Architecture Schools

University

Harbin Institute of Technology

School: 建筑与设计学院 (School of Architecture and Design)

哈尔滨工业大学

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Main Building HIT (photograph from the Wikimedia Commons category Harbin Institute of Technology)
Photo: Mike hangzhou · CC BY-SA 4.0

Overview

Public university in Harbin whose School of Architecture and Design (formerly School of Architecture) traces its architecture discipline to 1920.

Architecture programs researched: 3. None yet has a verified accreditation or validation record in our data.

Programs

Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.

Master’s degrees

  • 建筑 (专硕)

    建筑 (专硕)Master’sNot classified

    On campusHarbin Institute of Technology, School of Architecture and Design (campus not stated)

    Tuition not published

  • 建筑学 (学硕)

    建筑学 (学硕)Master’sNot classified

    On campusHarbin Institute of Technology, School of Architecture and Design (campus not stated)

    Tuition not published

Doctoral programs

  • 建筑学 (博士)

    建筑学 (博士)PhDNot classified

    On campusHarbin Institute of Technology, School of Architecture and Design (campus not stated)

    Tuition not published

Campuses and facilities

Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.

  • Harbin Institute of Technology, School of Architecture and Design (campus not stated)

    Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

    Facilities not described on the pages we checked.

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.

No recognition records have been verified for this institution yet.

Sources and verification

How this profile was verified

Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction · Claim this profile