University
Chiba Institute of Technology
Department: 創造工学部 建築学科 (Department of Architecture, Faculty of Creative Engineering)
千葉工業大学
Narashino, Chiba, Japan

Overview
Private university in Chiba Prefecture whose Faculty of Creative Engineering has a Department of Architecture and a graduate Major in Architecture.
Architecture programs researched: 2. None yet has a verified accreditation or validation record in our data.
Programs
Each program is listed with its official award, level, pathway classification, delivery and published tuition. Accreditation, fees, language and entry requirements belong to the program, not to the whole institution.
Bachelor’s degrees
創造工学部 建築学科
創造工学部 建築学科Bachelor’sNot classified
On campusChiba Institute of Technology (Tsudanuma / Shin-Narashino; campus for architecture not stated)
Tuition not published
Master’s degrees
創造工学研究科 建築学専攻
修士(工学)Master’sNot classified
On campusChiba Institute of Technology (Tsudanuma / Shin-Narashino; campus for architecture not stated)
Tuition not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching actually happens. Studio, workshop, fabrication and computing facilities are stated per campus, only as published.
Chiba Institute of Technology (Tsudanuma / Shin-Narashino; campus for architecture not stated)
Narashino, Chiba, Japan
Facilities not described on the pages we checked.
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded per program and campus, with the authority’s role. Accreditation, professional validation, degree-awarding authority and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration, and a qualification accepted in one jurisdiction is not automatically accepted elsewhere.
No recognition records have been verified for this institution yet.
Gallery

Photo: 掬茶 · CC BY-SA 3.0 
Photo: 掬茶 · CC BY-SA 3.0
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the institution’s own pages and from official registers, each with a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)