Architecture Schools

Integrated (single-cycle) qualification

Architettura (Corso di Laurea Magistrale a ciclo unico)

Architecture (single cycle)

Università degli Studi di Palermo · Dipartimento di Architettura · Palermo, Sicily, Italy

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Corso di Laurea Magistrale a ciclo unico in Architettura (classe LM-4 C.U. R)
Pathway
Not classified
Format
On campusquinquennale a ciclo unico (five years)
Tuition
Not published

About this program

Five-year single-cycle architecture degree at Palermo with three profiles: landscape and environment, architectural and urban design, and restoration and heritage recovery.

Subject
Architecture
Department
Dipartimento di Architettura
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Qualification and professional pathway

Pathway is classified only from a statement on an official page. A degree title such as B.Arch, BA, BSc, M.Arch or MSc does not decide it, and no degree by itself grants permission to practise as an architect.

Degree level
Integrated (single-cycle) qualificationA single-cycle qualification entered from secondary school that the national system treats as master’s-level. It is not forced into the bachelor’s or master’s lists: the official level and entry route are shown instead.
Pathway
Pathway not classifiedNo source we could read states the professional status of this program. It is left unclassified rather than guessed from the degree name.
Previous architecture degree required
Not published
Applicants without an architecture degree
Not published

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional recognition, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration.

No accreditation, validation or registration-pathway record for this program has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
quinquennale a ciclo unico (five years)
Intakes
Not published
Campus
Palermo

Teaching language

Taught in
Italian
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Differences by campus or pathway
Teaching language is not stated on the fetched page.

Admissions

Portfolio
Not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, printing, software, equipment and field-trip costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous architecture degree is required, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction