Integrated (single-cycle) qualification
Arquitetura (Mestrado Integrado)
Architecture (Integrated Master)
Universidade Fernando Pessoa · Universidade Fernando Pessoa - Arquitetura (Mestrado Integrado) · Porto, Portugal
- Official award
- Mestrado Integrado em Arquitetura
- Pathway
- Not classified
- Format
- On campus10 Semestres
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
Ten-semester, 300 ECTS integrated master's degree in architecture at the Universidade Fernando Pessoa in Porto.
- Subject
- Architecture
- Department
- Universidade Fernando Pessoa - Arquitetura (Mestrado Integrado)
- Awarding body
- Universidade Fernando Pessoa
Qualification and professional pathway
Pathway is classified only from a statement on an official page. A degree title such as B.Arch, BA, BSc, M.Arch or MSc does not decide it, and no degree by itself grants permission to practise as an architect.
- Degree level
- Integrated (single-cycle) qualificationA single-cycle qualification entered from secondary school that the national system treats as master’s-level. It is not forced into the bachelor’s or master’s lists: the official level and entry route are shown instead.
- Pathway
- Pathway not classifiedNo source we could read states the professional status of this program. It is left unclassified rather than guessed from the degree name.
- Previous architecture degree required
- Not published
- Applicants without an architecture degree
- Not published
Accreditation, validation and recognition
Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional recognition, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration.
No accreditation, validation or registration-pathway record for this program has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Study mode
- Not published
- Duration
- 10 Semestres
- Credits
- 300 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Campus
- Porto
Teaching language
- Taught in
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- English
- English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
- Differences by campus or pathway
- The program page does not state the teaching language.
Admissions
- Portfolio
- Not published
- Interview
- Not published
Fees and costs
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.
The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, printing, software, equipment and field-trip costs are extra.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous architecture degree is required, accreditation or validation record.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)