Architecture Schools

Bachelor’s degree

Grado en Estudios en Arquitectura

Degree in Architectural Studies

Universidad de Zaragoza · Escuela de Ingeniería y Arquitectura (EINA) · Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Grado en Estudios en Arquitectura
Pathway
Pre-professionalStated for Spain
Format
On campus
Tuition
Not published

About this program

Degree in Architectural Studies in Zaragoza (300 ECTS, 6 ECTS final project) with small practice groups; the page states a maximum intake of seventy students per year.

Subject
Architecture
Department
Escuela de Ingeniería y Arquitectura (EINA)
Awarding body
Universidad de Zaragoza

Qualification and professional pathway

Pathway is classified only from a statement on an official page. A degree title such as B.Arch, BA, BSc, M.Arch or MSc does not decide it, and no degree by itself grants permission to practise as an architect.

Degree level
Bachelor’s degreeA first degree entered after secondary school.
Pathway
Pre-professionalA first stage. The source says further study or a further qualification is needed before registration or licensure.
Why we classify it this way
The university says the degree is studied beforehand and, together with the master's, prepares and qualifies for professional outlets; the master's alone gives the right to practise.“junto con los de Graduado/a en Estudios en Arquitectura que se cursan previamente, preparan y habilitan para una amplia gama de salidas profesionales”Source
Previous architecture degree required
No
Applicants without an architecture degree
Yes

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional recognition, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration.

No accreditation, validation or registration-pathway record for this program has been verified yet. That does not mean none exists; check the national authority and the institution.

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
Not published
Intakes
Not published
Campus
Escuela de Ingeniería y Arquitectura, Calle María de LunaCalle María de Luna Nº 3, Zaragoza

Teaching language

Taught in
Not stated on the pages we checked
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.
Differences by campus or pathway
Teaching language is not stated on the program page checked on 2026-10-19; left empty rather than assumed.

Admissions

Admissions details were not published on the pages we checked. Unknown is not “no”: ask the institution.

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, printing, software, equipment and field-trip costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, accreditation or validation record.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction