Architecture Schools

Bachelor’s degree

Bachelor of Architecture (B. Arch.)

Pennsylvania College of Technology · Architecture & Sustainable Design Department · Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States

Official program pageRequest information
Official award
Bachelor of ArchitectureB.Arch.
Pathway
Not classified
Format
On campus152 credits
Tuition
Not published

About this program

Professional Bachelor of Architecture requiring 152 credits; the college states it is in NAAB candidacy, not accredited.

Subject
Architecture
Department
Architecture & Sustainable Design Department
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Qualification and professional pathway

Pathway is classified only from a statement on an official page. A degree title such as B.Arch, BA, BSc, M.Arch or MSc does not decide it, and no degree by itself grants permission to practise as an architect.

Degree level
Bachelor’s degreeA first degree entered after secondary school.
Pathway
Pathway not classifiedNo source we could read states the professional status of this program. It is left unclassified rather than guessed from the degree name.
Previous architecture degree required
Not published
Applicants without an architecture degree
Not published

Accreditation, validation and recognition

Recorded for this program and campus, with the authority’s role. Institutional recognition, degree-awarding authority, program accreditation, professional validation and eligibility toward registration are different things; none of them is full professional registration.

  • Verified in official recordNational Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB)Program accreditationCandidate statusUS

    Scope: Bachelor of Architecture, Pennsylvania College of Technology. NAAB directory status: Candidacy. candidacy granted 2023; last reaffirmation 2025; next team visit 2027.

    Dates: not stated to 31 December 2026

Study structure

Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Study mode
Not published
Duration
152 credits
Credits
152 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Intakes
Not published
Campus
Williamsport campus

Teaching language

Taught in
English
English
English teaching not verifiedAn English-language website does not mean a program is taught in English.

Admissions

Portfolio
Not published
Interview
Not published

Fees and costs

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per year, per credit, whole program), academic year and student category, and is never converted. Annual tuition and whole-program tuition are different figures.

The institution does not publish tuition for this program on the pages we checked. Ask for current fees, what they include and whether studio, materials, printing, software, equipment and field-trip costs are extra.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time options, intakes, portfolio requirement, whether a previous architecture degree is required.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction